26 January 2015
Petites Annonces Gratuite
FacebookTwitterGoogle PlusLinkedin
Facebook Like
The National Assembly voted on Friday 20 July  Rajkeswur Purryag, the then Speaker as President of the Republic of Mauritius. The motion was presented by the Prime Minister, Dr Navin Ramgoolam and seconded by Dr Rashid Beebeejaun.
Published in Parliament